Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Nelson

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Montana Moats

Montana Moats

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy whitacre has a great attitude and personality for work she answers all questions I’ve had you have one great worker on the team thank you"
Profile photo of Joey

Joey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is great!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ritchey

Stephanie Ritchey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is the most helpful person you could ever speak to anytime i have a question she is more than willing to go above and beyond to answer it for me. LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Eichorn

Dawn Eichorn

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Bowman

Lisa Bowman

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanis Goff

Tanis Goff

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service at the office! The business insurance was very reasonably priced for the amount of coverage I needed! Will be back for any other insurance needs I may have!"
Profile photo of Zack Crain

Zack Crain

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Straight to the point, and exceptional service. Usually I have trouble with these things, but not this time. I am pleasantly surprised by how well they conducted themselves."
Profile photo of Alex Mellott

Alex Mellott

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Winter Crawford

Winter Crawford

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tanis and StateFarm! Best customer service and insurance there is out there."
Profile photo of Dani Muir

Dani Muir

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tanis Goff. He was very professional and knowledgeable about every question that was asked."
Profile photo of Summer Perea

Summer Perea

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They respond quickly to questions and are very professional. One staff member I dealt with was named Tanis, he took time to explain everything and answer all my questions. He also followed up with me to see if I had any other questions he could help me with."
Profile photo of Nannette Braithwaite

Nannette Braithwaite

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for a very long time. Shelly is always prompt, knowledgeable and efficient in helping with our needs. Very satisfied customers"
Profile photo of Emma Poling

Emma Poling

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and very helpful, Tanis Goff I'd the nicest I've spoken to"
Profile photo of Katelyn Schmidt

Katelyn Schmidt

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years. It is always a pleasure working with Shelley. She is quick, knowledgeable and always tries her best to get the best policy for the value. Shelley is just a phone call away, give Shelley a call today!"
Profile photo of Stacy Taylor

Stacy Taylor

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my State Farm policy for years, and I have never had any problems. Shelley is great about answering any questions I have and helping me with quotes when I need them. She is always professional and gets things done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Andy Bittinger

Andy Bittinger

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency to deal with Shelley is always a delight."
Profile photo of Candace Blamble

Candace Blamble

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelley is great, always super helpful and friendly! Great place!!"
Profile photo of Tim Taylor

Tim Taylor

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelley always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly Wilt is amazing!!! Very easy to work with, very knowledgeable and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Liz Taylor

Liz Taylor

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always so nice to be welcomed by Shelley's smiling face and professionalism when I stop at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melissa VanOsten

Melissa VanOsten

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nina Jade

Nina Jade

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Ervin

Mary Ervin

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Reckart

Robert Reckart

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional service out of Shellie, easy to work with and nothing to worry about on my end... highly recommend if you are looking for insurance give this office a call!!!"